The Unload Scene behavior will remove a preloaded scene from memory. Use this behavior after preloading to lower the memory usage of your project and to reduce the chances of crashing due to high memory usage.
Note that this is a Developer tier feature.
An event is triggered once the scene is unloaded
Select a scene that you want to unload.
This behavior has no outputs.
If you've preloaded a scene but no longer needed it, then you can unload that scene to reduce memory usage. For example if you loaded the next scene, but your player fails at completing the current scene you can unload the next scene before they restart the current scene.